Website Manager

Lebanon Valley Youth Soccer League

You Are Here : About Us > LVYSL Contacts


LVYSL Board of Directors

Alex McGee [email protected]
Vice-President:David Rutter [email protected]
Secretary:Phill Lemke [email protected]
Treasurer:Janice Wehrman [email protected]
 Kyle Wehrman [email protected] 
Scheduler:Paul Wehrman [email protected]
Referee Coordinator:
Larry Freet [email protected]
Risk Management

Web site coordinator Paul Wehrman  [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Lebanon Valley Youth Soccer Leagues
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In